CAZZO! I’M W-E-I-R-D

“I feel drunk but I’m sober, I’m young and I’m underpaid
I’m tired but I’m working, yeah
I care but I’m restless, I’m here but I’m really gone
I’m wrong and I’m sorry baby “

I preffer to use the adjective different rather than weird but sometimes wierd is just the perfect word.

This is probably one of those post that nobody but me, myself and I will fully understand… anyway after being called “Mata Hari”, anything can happen.

Listening to Danza Kuduro and see someone wear Vera Bradley in KL makes me feel I am not really that far from that place I happen to call home  but let’s be honest I have an unsolved issue with Burkas, which I guess I will never understand…

So far for me, one thing is clear, if there is one thing globalized it will be chauvinism and no, thanks I don´t want free drinks just because of my gender, no thanks I don’t need happy hours every single day! Seems like I might be the weirdo anywhere I go…

And I also want to give me opinion on the biggest loser issue, that is bullshit, she is just one inch taller and me and we weight the same, and so what? weight is just a freaking number that this rotten society happen to value more than feelings and thoughts…

Optimistic biased. I deeply believe another word is possible…! Even when things are just wierd.

“Y para que llorar, pa’ qué
si duele una pena, se olvida
y para qué sufrir, pa’ qué
si así es la vida, hay que vivirla la la le”

Responder

